Textile Trends

Textiles

As of Thursday, February 1, 2018

DIRECTORY

A Plus Fabrics Inc., (213) 746-1100, www.aplusfabricsusa.com

Asher Fabric Concepts, (323) 268-1218, www.asherconcepts.com

Chikuma, DC Studio, (213) 488-3365, www.dcstudio.co

Cinergy Textiles Inc., (213) 748-4400, www.cinergytextiles.com

D&N Textiles Inc., (310) 503-6927, michael@dntextiles.com

Eusebio SpA, DC Studio, (213) 488-3365, www.dcstudio.com

Fabric Selection Inc., (213) 747-6297, www.fabricselection.com

Fine Cotton Factory Inc., (416) 412-1551, www.finecottonfactory.com

Josi Severson, (612) 708-7696, www.josiseverson.com

Kalimo Textil, (213) 628-3953, www.kalimo.com.br

Malhia Kent, (323) 376-0625, www.jminternationalgroup.com

Mectex, DC Studio, (213) 488-3365, www.dcstudio.com

Orta Anadolu, +90-212-315-3200, www.ortaanadolu.com

Pastels SAS, La Lame, (212) 921-9770, www.LaLame.com

Ratti SpA/Ratti USA, (212) 391-2191, www.ratti.it

Silver Vision Textiles, (310) 327-7747, info@svtextiles.net

Solstiss, (213) 688-9797, www.solstiss.com

Spirit Lace Enterprises, (213) 689-1999, www.spiritlace.com

Sprintex, DC Studio, (213) 488-3365, www.dcstudio.com

Texollini, (310) 537-3400, www.texollini.com

Varun Textiles, (213) 891-0772, www.varuntextiles.com