Blaisdell Exhibition Center

  • Honolulu, HI

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Hawaii Market Merchandise Expo

Friday, January 19
N/A Trade Show

Hawaii Market Merchandise Expo

Saturday, January 20
N/A Trade Show

Hawaii Market Merchandise Expo

Sunday, January 21
N/A Trade Show

Hawaii Market Merchandise Expo

Friday, April 20
N/A Trade Show

Hawaii Market Merchandise Expo

Saturday, April 21
N/A Trade Show

Hawaii Market Merchandise Expo

Sunday, April 22
N/A Trade Show

Hawaii Market Merchandise Expo

Friday, September 14
N/A Trade Show

Hawaii Market Merchandise Expo

Saturday, September 15
N/A Trade Show

Hawaii Market Merchandise Expo

Sunday, September 16
N/A Trade Show

Hawaii Market Merchandise Expo

Thursday, November 8
N/A Trade Show

Hawaii Market Merchandise Expo

Friday, November 9
N/A Trade Show

Hawaii Market Merchandise Expo

Saturday, November 10
N/A Trade Show

Sign in to comment