Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center

  • Hong Kong,

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Global Footwear Executive Summit

Tuesday, March 12
N/A Seminar

All China Leather Exhibition Hong Kong

Wednesday, March 13
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access Hong Kong

Wednesday, March 13
N/A Trade Show

Cashmere World

Wednesday, March 13
N/A Trade Show

APLF Leather & Materials Hong Kong

Wednesday, March 13
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access Hong Kong

Thursday, March 14
N/A Trade Show

All China Leather Exhibition Hong Kong

Thursday, March 14
N/A Trade Show

Cashmere World

Thursday, March 14
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access Hong Kong

Friday, March 15
N/A Trade Show

Cashmere World

Friday, March 15
N/A Trade Show

APLF Leather & Materials Hong Kong

Friday, March 15
N/A Trade Show

All China Leather Exhibition Hong Kong

Friday, March 15
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Home Textiles and Furnishings Fair

Saturday, April 20
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Home Textiles and Furnishings Fair

Tuesday, April 23
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair

Saturday, April 27
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair

Tuesday, April 30
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Monday, July 8
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Tuesday, July 9
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Wednesday, July 10
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Thursday, July 11
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong International Jewelry Manufacturers' Show

Thursday, November 28
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Jewelry Manufacturers' Show

Saturday, November 30
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Jewelry Manufacturers' Show

Sunday, December 1
N/A Trade Show

Past events

Sign in to comment