Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center

  • Hong Kong,

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Jewellery & Gem Asia Hong Kong

Thursday, June 24
N/A Trade Show

Jewellery & Gem Asia Hong Kong

Saturday, June 26
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access | Fashion Accessories Trade Show

Monday, July 5
N/A Trade Show

APLF Leather

Monday, July 5
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access | Fashion Accessories Trade Show

Wednesday, July 7
N/A Trade Show

APLF Leather

Friday, July 9
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Sourcing Show

Monday, July 26
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Sourcing Show

Thursday, July 29
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access Hong Kong

Wednesday, November 17
N/A Trade Show

All China Leather Exhibition Hong Kong

Wednesday, November 17
N/A Trade Show

APLF Materials+

Wednesday, November 17
N/A Trade Show

All China Leather Exhibition Hong Kong

Friday, November 19
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access Hong Kong

Friday, November 19
N/A Trade Show

APLF Materials+

Friday, November 19
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Wednesday, April 20
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong International Home Textiles and Furnishings Fair

Wednesday, April 20
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Saturday, April 23
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong International Home Textiles and Furnishings Fair

Saturday, April 23
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair

Wednesday, April 27
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair

Saturday, April 30
N/A Trade Show

Past events

Sign in to comment