California Market Center

  • 110 E. 9th St. Los Angeles, CA 90079
  • 213-630-3600
  • Visit website

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

LA Kids' Market

Sunday, June 17
N/A Trade Show

Select, Transit

Monday, June 18
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Monday, June 18
N/A Trade Show

Select, Transit

Tuesday, June 19
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Tuesday, June 19
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Wednesday, June 20
N/A Trade Show

Select, Transit

Wednesday, June 20
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Wednesday, June 20
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Monday, July 30
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Monday, July 30
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Wednesday, August 1
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Wednesday, August 1
N/A Trade Show

LA Majors Market

Monday, October 1
N/A Trade Show

LA Majors Market

Monday, October 1
N/A Trade Show

LA Majors Market

Tuesday, October 2
N/A Trade Show

LA Majors Market

Tuesday, October 2
N/A Trade Show

LA Textile, Sourcing at LA Textile

Wednesday, October 3
N/A Trade Show

LA Majors Market

Wednesday, October 3
N/A Trade Show

LA Majors Market

Wednesday, October 3
N/A Trade Show

LA Textile, Sourcing at LA Textile

Thursday, October 4
N/A Trade Show

LA Textile, Sourcing at LA Textile

Friday, October 5
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Monday, October 8
N/A Trade Show

Contemporary Curves

Monday, October 8
N/A Trade Show

Label Array

Monday, October 8
N/A Trade Show

Select, Emerge, Transit

Monday, October 8
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Monday, October 8
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids Market, Label Array

Monday, October 8
N/A Trade Show

Contemporary Curves

Tuesday, October 9
N/A Trade Show

Select, Emerge, Transit

Tuesday, October 9
N/A Trade Show

LA Men's Market

Tuesday, October 9
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Tuesday, October 9
N/A Trade Show

Label Array

Tuesday, October 9
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids Market, Label Array

Tuesday, October 9
N/A Trade Show

LA Men's Market

Wednesday, October 10
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids Market, Label Array

Wednesday, October 10
N/A Trade Show

Contemporary Curves

Wednesday, October 10
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Wednesday, October 10
N/A Trade Show

Select, Emerge, Transit

Wednesday, October 10
N/A Trade Show

Label Array

Wednesday, October 10
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Thursday, October 11
N/A Trade Show

Unique LA

Saturday, December 1
N/A Fashion

Unique LA

Sunday, December 2
N/A Fashion

Past events

Sign in to comment