Embassy Suites Detroit-Livonia

  • Livonia, Mich.,

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Michigan Women's Wear Market

Sunday, June 28
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Women's Wear Market

Monday, June 29
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Shoe Market

Saturday, August 22
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Shoe Market

Monday, August 24
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Women's Wear Market

Sunday, September 13
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Women's Wear Market

Monday, September 14
N/A Trade Show

Livonia Children's Show

Sunday, September 20
N/A Trade Show

Livonia Children's Show

Tuesday, September 22
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Women's Wear Market

Sunday, November 8
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Women's Wear Market

Monday, November 9
N/A Trade Show

Past events

Sign in to comment