Expocenter Moscow

  • Moscow,

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

CJF - Child and Junior Fashion

Monday, February 21
N/A Trade Show

CPM Collection Premiere Moscow

Monday, February 21
N/A Trade Show

CJF - Child and Junior Fashion

Thursday, February 24
N/A Trade Show

CPM Collection Premiere Moscow

Thursday, February 24
N/A Trade Show

Russian Textile Week: Inlegmash, Legpromforum, Interfabric, Industry Conference

Monday, March 14
N/A Trade Show

Obuv. Mir Kozhi International Exhibition for Shoes and Leather Products

Tuesday, March 15
N/A Trade Show

Russian Textile Week: Inlegmash, Legpromforum, Interfabric, Industry Conference

Thursday, March 17
N/A Trade Show

Obuv. Mir Kozhi International Exhibition for Shoes and Leather Products

Friday, March 18
N/A Trade Show

LeShow Moscow

Wednesday, May 11
N/A Trade Show

LeShow Moscow

Friday, May 13
N/A Trade Show

CPM Collection Premiere Moscow

Tuesday, August 30
N/A Trade Show

CPM Collection Premiere Moscow

Wednesday, August 31
N/A Trade Show

CPM Collection Premiere Moscow

Thursday, September 1
N/A Trade Show

Techtextil Russia

Tuesday, September 20
N/A Trade Show

Techtextil Russia

Thursday, September 22
N/A Trade Show

Past events

Sign in to comment