Javits Center

  • New York,

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Project **POSTPONED to 9/22-224**

Sunday, July 19
N/A Trade Show

Functional Fabric Fair powered by PeformanceDays **POSTPONED to 1/25-26/2021**

Monday, July 20
N/A Trade Show

Home Textiles Sourcing Expo

Monday, July 20
N/A Trade Show

Functional Fabric Fair powered by PeformanceDays **POSTPONED to 1/25-26/2021**

Tuesday, July 21
N/A Trade Show

Project **POSTPONED to 9/22-224**

Tuesday, July 21
N/A Trade Show

Home Textiles Sourcing Expo

Wednesday, July 22
N/A Trade Show

Children's Club **RESCHEDULED--Next show 9/22-24**

Sunday, August 2
N/A Trade Show

Intermezzo Collections **CANCELED**

Sunday, August 2
N/A Trade Show

NY Women's **CANCELED**

Sunday, August 2
N/A Trade Show

Fame **CANCELED--Next show 9/22-24**

Sunday, August 2
N/A Trade Show

Accessories The Show **CANCELED**

Sunday, August 2
N/A Trade Show

Intermezzo **Next Show--Jan. 2021**

Sunday, August 2
N/A Trade Show

Accessorie Circuit **CANCELED**

Sunday, August 2
N/A Trade Show

Moda **CANCELED--Next show 9/22-24**

Sunday, August 2
N/A Trade Show

Intermezzo Collections **CANCELED**

Tuesday, August 4
N/A Trade Show

Accessorie Circuit **CANCELED**

Tuesday, August 4
N/A Trade Show

Accessories The Show **CANCELED**

Tuesday, August 4
N/A Trade Show

Fame **CANCELED--Next show 9/22-24**

Tuesday, August 4
N/A Trade Show

Moda **CANCELED--Next show 9/22-24**

Tuesday, August 4
N/A Trade Show

Children's Club **RESCHEDULED--Next show 9/22-24**

Tuesday, August 4
N/A Trade Show

NY Women's **CANCELED**

Tuesday, August 4
N/A Trade Show

Intermezzo **Next Show--Jan. 2021**

Tuesday, August 4
N/A Trade Show

Luxe Pack New York **POSTPONED to 9/15-16**

Saturday, August 8
N/A Trade Show

JA New York Summer

Sunday, August 9
N/A Trade Show

JA New York Summer

Wednesday, August 12
N/A Trade Show

Luxe Pack New York

Tuesday, September 15
N/A Trade Show

Luxe Pack New York

Wednesday, September 16
N/A Trade Show

Designers and Agents NY

Sunday, September 20
N/A Trade Show

DESTINATIONMiami @ Coterie New York

Tuesday, September 22
N/A Fashion

Coterie, Fame, Moda, Sole Commerce, Footwear @ Coterie

Tuesday, September 22
N/A Trade Show

Project NY, MRKET, The Tents, The Foundry, DenimRoom, ProjectSole, Brits in NY, Made in Italy

Tuesday, September 22
N/A Trade Show

Designers and Agents NY

Tuesday, September 22
N/A Trade Show

Children's Club

Tuesday, September 22
N/A Trade Show

Children's Club

Thursday, September 24
N/A Trade Show

Coterie, Fame, Moda, Sole Commerce, Footwear @ Coterie

Thursday, September 24
N/A Trade Show

DESTINATIONMiami @ Coterie New York

Thursday, September 24
N/A Fashion

Project NY, MRKET, The Tents, The Foundry, DenimRoom, ProjectSole, Brits in NY, Made in Italy

Thursday, September 24
N/A Trade Show

Curve New York (TBA)

Wednesday, September 30
N/A Trade Show

NY Now Retail Renaissance

Sunday, October 18
N/A Trade Show

NY Now Retail Renaissance

Tuesday, October 20
N/A Trade Show

JA New York Fall

Sunday, October 25
N/A Trade Show

JA New York Fall

Tuesday, October 27
N/A Trade Show

Interfiliere New York (TBA)

Saturday, October 31
N/A Trade Show

Texworld USA

Monday, January 25
N/A Trade Show

Apparel Sourcing USA

Monday, January 25
N/A Trade Show

Functional Fabric Fair powered by PeformanceDays

Monday, January 25
N/A Trade Show

Functional Fabric Fair powered by PeformanceDays

Monday, January 25
N/A Trade Show

Texworld USA

Wednesday, January 27
N/A Trade Show

Apparel Sourcing USA

Wednesday, January 27
N/A Trade Show

Past events

Sign in to comment