TEXTILE TRENDS

Textile Trends

TEXTILE TRENDS DIRECTORY

A Plus Fabrics Inc., (213) 746-1100, www.aplusfabricsusa.com

Asher Fabric Concepts, (323) 268-1218, www.asherconcepts.com

Cinergy Textiles Inc., (213) 748-4400, www.cinergytextiles.com

Confetti Fabrics, (323) 376-0625, www.jminternationalgroup.com

D&A Textiles Inc., (310) 503-6927, michael@dntextiles.com

DNA Textile Group, (706) 569-0404, www.dnatextilegroup.com

Eclat Textile Co. Ltd., (213) 624-2633, www.eclatusa.com

Eusebio SpA, DC Studio, (213) 488-3365, www.dcstudio.com

Fabric Selection Inc., (213) 747-6297, www.fabricselection.com

Kalimo Textil, (213) 628-3953, www.kalimo.com.br

Lyma International s.r.l, (+39) 031-632401, www.lymainternational.com

Malhia Kent, (323) 376-0625, www.jminternationalgroup.com

Mectex, DC Studio, (213) 488-3365, www.dcstudio.com

NK Textile/Nipkow & Kobelt Inc., (949) 680-4743, www.nipkowkobelt.com

Pine Crest Fabrics, (800) 877-6487, www.pinecrestfabrics.com

Robert Kaufman Fabrics, (800) 877-2066, www.robertkaufman.com

Silver Vision Textiles, (310) 327-7747, info@svtextiles.net

Solid Stone Fabrics, (276) 634-0115, www.solidstonefabrics.com

Solstiss, (213) 688-9797, www.solstiss.com

Spirit Lace Enterprise, (213) 689-1999, www.spiritlace.com

Sprintex, DC Studio, (213) 488-3365, www.dcstudio.com

Texollini, (310) 537-3400, www.texollini.com

TLD Textiles de la Dunière, +33 (0)4 71 05 88 50, www.textilesdeladuniere.com

Tricots Liesse Inc., (212) 279-6868, www.tricots-liesse.com

Vaaritex, (213) 891-0772, www.vaaritex.com

Varun Textiles Inc., (213) 891-0772, www.varuntextiles.com