v Textile Trends: Sourcing & Fabric | California Apparel News

TEXTILES

Textile Trends: Sourcing & Fabric

Textile Directory

Acutex, (310) 982-2677, www.acutexusa.com

Bossa, (949) 247-6005, www.bossa.com.tr

Cinergy Textiles, Inc., (213) 748-4400, www.cinergytextiles.com

Continental Knits Inc., (323) 277-9900, www.continentalknits.com

Global Edge Source, (323) 582-3032, www.globaledgesource.net

Green Textile, (323) 890-1110, www.greentextile.com

GTC- LA, (213) 747-1435, www.gtc-world.or.kr

Kalimo, (213) 628-3953, www.kalimo.com.br

Philips-Boyne Corporation, (631) 755-1230, www.philipsboyne.com

Pontex Spa, +39.059356252, pontexspa.it

R.C. International Fabrics Inc., (213) 744-0777, www.rcfab.net

Robert Kaufman Fabrics Inc., (800) 877-2066, www.robertkaufman.com

Solstiss, (212) 719-9194, www.solstiss.com

Spirit Lace Enterprise, (213) 689-1999, www.spiritlace.com

Texollini, (310) 537-3400, www.texollini.com