California Market Center

  • 110 E. 9th St. Los Angeles, CA 90079
  • 213-630-3600
  • Visit website

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Select, Emerge, ALT, Transit

Monday, January 15
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Monday, January 15
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Monday, January 15
N/A Trade Show

Select, Emerge, ALT, Transit

Tuesday, January 16
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Tuesday, January 16
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Tuesday, January 16
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Wednesday, January 17
N/A Trade Show

Select, Emerge, ALT, Transit

Wednesday, January 17
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Wednesday, January 17
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Thursday, January 18
N/A Trade Show

Select, Emerge, ALT, Transit

Thursday, January 18
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Thursday, January 18
N/A Trade Show

Coeur (TBA)

Wednesday, January 31
N/A Trade Show

Sourcing at LA Textile

Monday, March 5
N/A Trade Show

LA Textile

Monday, March 5
N/A Trade Show

Sourcing at LA Textile

Tuesday, March 6
N/A Trade Show

LA Textile

Tuesday, March 6
N/A Trade Show

LA Textile

Wednesday, March 7
N/A Trade Show

Sourcing at LA Textile

Wednesday, March 7
N/A Trade Show

Select, Emerge, ALT, Transit

Monday, March 12
N/A Trade Show

Contemporary Curves

Monday, March 12
N/A Trade Show

Contemporary Curves

Tuesday, March 13
N/A Trade Show

Select, Emerge, ALT, Transit

Tuesday, March 13
N/A Trade Show

Select, Emerge, ALT, Transit

Wednesday, March 14
N/A Trade Show

Contemporary Curves

Wednesday, March 14
N/A Trade Show

LA Majors Market

Monday, April 2
N/A Trade Show

LA Majors Market

Tuesday, April 3
N/A Trade Show

LA Majors Market

Wednesday, April 4
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Monday, June 11
N/A Trade Show

Designers and Agents LA

Monday, June 11
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Monday, June 11
N/A Trade Show

Designers and Agents LA

Tuesday, June 12
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Tuesday, June 12
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Tuesday, June 12
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Wednesday, June 13
N/A Trade Show

Designers and Agents LA

Wednesday, June 13
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Wednesday, June 13
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Thursday, June 14
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Thursday, June 14
N/A Trade Show

LA Majors Market

Monday, October 1
N/A Trade Show

LA Majors Market

Tuesday, October 2
N/A Trade Show

LA Majors Market

Wednesday, October 3
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Monday, October 8
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Monday, October 8
N/A Trade Show

Select, Emerge, ALT, Transit

Monday, October 8
N/A Trade Show

Contemporary Curves

Monday, October 8
N/A Trade Show

Select, Emerge, ALT, Transit

Tuesday, October 9
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Tuesday, October 9
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Tuesday, October 9
N/A Trade Show

Contemporary Curves

Tuesday, October 9
N/A Trade Show

Contemporary Curves

Wednesday, October 10
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Wednesday, October 10
N/A Trade Show

Select, Emerge, ALT, Transit

Wednesday, October 10
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Wednesday, October 10
N/A Trade Show

LA Fashion Market

Thursday, October 11
N/A Trade Show

LA Kids' Market

Thursday, October 11
N/A Trade Show

LA Men's Market (TBA)

Wednesday, October 31
N/A Trade Show

Past events

Sign in to comment