Embassy Suites Detroit-Livonia

  • Livonia, Mich.,

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Michigan Women's Wear Market

Sunday, February 16
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Women's Wear Market

Monday, February 17
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Shoe Market

Saturday, February 22
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Shoe Market

Monday, February 24
N/A Trade Show

Livonia Children's Show

Monday, March 9
N/A Trade Show

Livonia Children's Show

Wednesday, March 11
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Women's Wear Market

Sunday, April 19
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Women's Wear Market

Monday, April 20
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Women's Wear Market

Sunday, June 7
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Women's Wear Market

Monday, June 8
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Shoe Market

Saturday, August 22
N/A Trade Show

Michigan Shoe Market

Monday, August 24
N/A Trade Show

Livonia Children's Show

Sunday, September 20
N/A Trade Show

Livonia Children's Show

Tuesday, September 22
N/A Trade Show

Past events

Sign in to comment