Expocenter Moscow

  • Moscow,

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

CPM Collection Premiere Moscow **CANCELED--Next Show 2/22-25/2021**

Tuesday, September 1
N/A Trade Show

CPM Collection Premiere Moscow **CANCELED--Next Show 2/22-25/2021**

Friday, September 4
N/A Trade Show

Interfabric Moscow

Tuesday, September 15
N/A Trade Show

Interfabric Moscow

Thursday, September 17
N/A Trade Show

CJF - Child and Junior Fashion **CANCELED**

Tuesday, September 22
N/A Trade Show

CJF - Child and Junior Fashion **CANCELED**

Friday, September 25
N/A Trade Show

Obuv. Mir Kozhi International Exhibition for Shoes and Leather Products

Tuesday, October 20
N/A Trade Show

Obuv. Mir Kozhi International Exhibition for Shoes and Leather Products

Friday, October 23
N/A Trade Show

Techtextil Russia

Tuesday, January 26
N/A Trade Show

Techtextil Russia

Thursday, January 28
N/A Trade Show

CPM Collection Premiere Moscow

Monday, February 22
N/A Trade Show

CPM Collection Premiere Moscow

Thursday, February 25
N/A Trade Show

Past events

Sign in to comment