Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center

  • Hong Kong,

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Hong Kong International Jewelry Manufacturers' Show

Thursday, November 30
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Jewelry Manufacturers' Show

Friday, December 1
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Jewelry Manufacturers' Show

Saturday, December 2
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Jewelry Manufacturers' Show

Sunday, December 3
N/A Trade Show

Asian Licensing Conference

Monday, January 8
N/A Trade Show

Asian Licensing Conference

Tuesday, January 9
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Monday, January 15
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Tuesday, January 16
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Wednesday, January 17
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Thursday, January 18
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong International Fur & Fashion Fair

Wednesday, February 21
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Fur & Fashion Fair

Thursday, February 22
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Fur & Fashion Fair

Friday, February 23
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Fur & Fashion Fair

Saturday, February 24
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Jewellery Show

Thursday, March 1
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Jewellery Show

Friday, March 2
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Jewellery Show

Saturday, March 3
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Jewellery Show

Sunday, March 4
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Jewellery Show

Monday, March 5
N/A Trade Show

Cashmere Hong Kong

Wednesday, March 14
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access Hong Kong

Wednesday, March 14
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access Hong Kong

Wednesday, March 14
N/A Trade Show

APLF Leather & Materials Hong Kong

Wednesday, March 14
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access Hong Kong

Thursday, March 15
N/A Trade Show

APLF Leather & Materials Hong Kong

Thursday, March 15
N/A Trade Show

Cashmere Hong Kong

Thursday, March 15
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access Hong Kong

Thursday, March 15
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access Hong Kong

Friday, March 16
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access Hong Kong

Friday, March 16
N/A Trade Show

Cashmere Hong Kong

Friday, March 16
N/A Trade Show

APLF Leather & Materials Hong Kong

Friday, March 16
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Home Textiles and Furnishings Fair

Friday, April 20
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Home Textiles and Furnishings Fair

Saturday, April 21
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Home Textiles and Furnishings Fair

Sunday, April 22
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Home Textiles and Furnishings Fair

Monday, April 23
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair

Friday, April 27
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair

Saturday, April 28
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair

Sunday, April 29
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair

Monday, April 30
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Monday, July 9
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Tuesday, July 10
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Wednesday, July 11
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Thursday, July 12
N/A Fashion

Past events

Sign in to comment