Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center

  • Hong Kong,

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Saturday, July 25
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong International Home Textiles and Furnishings Fair

Saturday, July 25
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair

Saturday, July 25
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Tuesday, July 28
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong International Home Textiles and Furnishings Fair

Tuesday, July 28
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair

Tuesday, July 28
N/A Trade Show

CentreStage

Thursday, September 3
N/A Trade Show

CentreStage

Saturday, September 5
N/A Trade Show

Retail Asia Conference & Expo

Tuesday, November 17
N/A Trade Show

Retail Asia Conference & Expo

Thursday, November 19
N/A Trade Show

Jewellery & Gem Asia Hong Kong

Thursday, November 26
N/A Trade Show

Jewellery & Gem Asia Hong Kong

Sunday, November 29
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access | Fashion Accessories Trade Show

Tuesday, March 30
N/A Trade Show

All China Leather Exhibition Hong Kong

Tuesday, March 30
N/A Trade Show

All China Leather Exhibition Hong Kong

Tuesday, March 30
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access | Fashion Accessories Trade Show

Wednesday, March 31
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access | Fashion Accessories Trade Show

Thursday, April 1
N/A Trade Show

All China Leather Exhibition Hong Kong

Thursday, April 1
N/A Trade Show

Past events

Sign in to comment