Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center

  • Hong Kong,

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Hong Kong International Fur & Fashion Fair

Wednesday, February 24
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Fur & Fashion Fair

Saturday, February 27
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access | Fashion Accessories Trade Show

Tuesday, March 30
N/A Trade Show

All China Leather Exhibition Hong Kong

Tuesday, March 30
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access | Fashion Accessories Trade Show

Wednesday, March 31
N/A Trade Show

All China Leather Exhibition Hong Kong

Wednesday, March 31
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access | Fashion Accessories Trade Show

Thursday, April 1
N/A Trade Show

All China Leather Exhibition Hong Kong

Thursday, April 1
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong International Home Textiles and Furnishings Fair

Tuesday, April 20
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Tuesday, April 20
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong International Home Textiles and Furnishings Fair

Friday, April 23
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Fashion Week

Saturday, April 24
N/A Fashion

Hong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair

Tuesday, April 27
N/A Trade Show

Hong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair

Friday, April 30
N/A Trade Show

Jewellery & Gem Asia Hong Kong

Thursday, June 24
N/A Trade Show

Jewellery & Gem Asia Hong Kong

Saturday, June 26
N/A Trade Show

APLF Materials+

Monday, July 5
N/A Trade Show

APLF Leather

Monday, July 5
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access | Fashion Accessories Trade Show

Monday, July 5
N/A Trade Show

APLF Materials+

Wednesday, July 7
N/A Trade Show

Fashion Access | Fashion Accessories Trade Show

Wednesday, July 7
N/A Trade Show

APLF Leather

Friday, July 9
N/A Trade Show

Past events

Sign in to comment