International Convention City Bashundara

  • Dhaka, Bangladesh,

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Dhaka International Plastics, Packaging & Printing Expo **CANCELED--Next Show 5/26-29/2021**

Wednesday, August 26
N/A Trade Show

Dhaka International Plastics, Packaging & Printing Expo **CANCELED--Next Show 5/26-29/2021**

Saturday, August 29
N/A Trade Show

Dye + Chem Bangladesh International Expo

Tuesday, September 1
N/A Trade Show

Dhaka International Yarn & Fabric Show

Wednesday, September 2
N/A Trade Show

Dye + Chem Bangladesh International Expo

Wednesday, September 2
N/A Trade Show

Textech International Expo Bangladesh

Wednesday, September 2
N/A Trade Show

Dye + Chem Bangladesh International Expo

Friday, September 4
N/A Trade Show

Dhaka International Yarn & Fabric Show

Saturday, September 5
N/A Trade Show

Dye + Chem Bangladesh International Expo

Saturday, September 5
N/A Trade Show

Textech International Expo Bangladesh

Saturday, September 5
N/A Trade Show

Bangladesh International Trade Fair

Wednesday, November 25
N/A Trade Show

Bangladesh International Trade Fair

Saturday, November 28
N/A Trade Show

Bangladesh Denim Expo (TBA)

Monday, November 30
N/A Trade Show

Bangladesh Fashionology Summit (TBA)

Monday, November 30
N/A Trade Show

Bangladesh Innovation Weekj (TBA)

Monday, November 30
N/A Trade Show

Dhaka International Plastics, Packaging & Printing Expo

Wednesday, May 26
N/A Trade Show

Dhaka International Plastics, Packaging & Printing Expo

Saturday, May 29
N/A Trade Show

Past events

Sign in to comment