International Convention City Bashundara

  • Dhaka, Bangladesh,

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Bangladesh International Trade Fair **POSTPONED**

Wednesday, November 25
N/A Trade Show

Bangladesh International Trade Fair **POSTPONED**

Saturday, November 28
N/A Trade Show

Bangladesh Denim Expo (TBA)

Monday, November 30
N/A Trade Show

Bangladesh Fashionology Summit (TBA)

Monday, November 30
N/A Trade Show

Bangladesh Innovation Weekj (TBA)

Monday, November 30
N/A Trade Show

Dhaka International Denim Show

Wednesday, February 24
N/A Trade Show

Dhaka International Denim Show

Saturday, February 27
N/A Trade Show

Dhaka International Yarn & Fabric Show

Wednesday, March 24
N/A Trade Show

Garmentech Bangladesh

Thursday, March 25
N/A Trade Show

Garmentech Bangladesh

Saturday, March 27
N/A Trade Show

Dhaka International Yarn & Fabric Show

Saturday, March 27
N/A Trade Show

Bangladesh Denim Expo (TBA)

Friday, April 30
N/A Trade Show

Dhaka International Plastics, Packaging & Printing Expo

Wednesday, May 26
N/A Trade Show

Dhaka International Plastics, Packaging & Printing Expo

Saturday, May 29
N/A Trade Show

Past events

Sign in to comment